3bbfd6c161 · 🚧 Add export feature and refined exclusion info · Updated 2026-09-13 11:04:42 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?